Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you all for taking our challenge!


Rules of the quiz

Organizer

The quiz is organized by LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service, residing at Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3, 90459 Nuremberg, registered at HRB Nuremberg 6657, UST-IDNR. DE133525700 (hereinafter referred to as the Organizer).

Date

The quiz takes place from March 1 to March 31, 2018.

Participation in the quiz

Only an adult natural person with a mailing (postal) address in the European Union may participate (hereinafter referred to as the Participant). If the winner is not of legal age, the Organizer may require approval from his/her legal representative in order to award the prize.

People with a mailing address outside the European Union may also participate in the quiz, but cannot qualify to receive prizes.

Rules and quiz procedure

Joining the quiz

Anybody interested may play the game in the application on the quiz website, without any registration, while the quiz is open. In order to join the competition, it is necessary to register after playing the game by completing the provided form with the following data: name (compulsory), and e-mail address (compulsory). Without registration it is impossible to join the competition, win any prize or have the final results displayed, such as the best playing time and position, or to have your name displayed in the Leader Board section.

How to play

When the Participant clicks on the “Take the quiz” button, a temporary page listing the basic rules of the quiz displays. The quiz starts once the Participant clicks on “Are you ready? GO! The timer starts and 10 images display one by one. There are two types of images. The first type shows heavy machines, with the logos of their manufacturers removed. The second shows just company logos and asks a question about that brand. Four possible answers will be displayed under each image, but only one is correct. The Participant’s task is to select the correct manufacturer or answer for each image. Upon selecting one of them, another image displays with another four options, and the process repeats. For each incorrect answer, 10 seconds are added to the Participant’s final time as a penalty.

Once the Participant selects an answer for all 10 images, net play time, final time with the penalty added (if applicable), and the number of incorrect answers will display.

S/he will be urged to enter his/her personal or contact data, i.e. name and email address, and to confirm his/her approval of the Rules of the quiz if s/he is a new player. If s/he has played before, s/he will be urged to enter his/her e-mail address.

Or the player can register through “Login with Facebook”. If the player isn’t logged in to Facebook yet, s/he will be urged to enter his/her login information and log in to the service. The player will then be asked to agreement to the terms of providing information about his/her public profile and email address. mawev.lectura.de saves the following information once the player gives his/her consent: email address, link to Facebook profile, age range, language, sex (female/male), name and surname used on Facebook and Facebook ID. If the email address of a potential winner is unavailable, s/he will receive a message on Facebok instead.

Once his/her data has been entered, the Participant’s current position, net play time, final time with the penalty added (if applicable), and the number of incorrect answers will display. In the event that the Participant has played several times (“I’ve played before” option), his/her best time will also display, compared with his/her most recent result. Each Participant will have only his/her best achieved time included in the final Leader Board, no matter how many times s/he has played.

After each game, the Participant may share his/her best result together with the link to the quiz application on two social networks, i.e. Facebook,and LinkedIn, also through an e-mail client or with a “Copy link” option. If somebody else clicks on this shared link, one credit is awarded to the Participant, giving him/her another chance to play, regardless of how many times he/she has played that day. If the Participant obtains more clicks through his/her shared links, each click adds one credit. The Participant may thus, in a single day, play as many times as his/her friends have clicked on the shared link on the social networks.

Once started, the game cannot be interrupted or restarted.

After his/her first game, each new Participant will receive an e-mail through the quiz application to thank him/her for participating. This email will be sent to each e-mail address only once during the entire duration of the quiz.

Winners and prizes

From March 1 to March 7, 2018, the Participants in the quiz will be able to win a bonus prize – 1 ticket to MAWEV Show 2018, which takes place on March 14–17, 2018 in St. Pölten-Wörth, Austria. The top 10 players in the competition on Wednesday, March 7th at 10:00 a.m. will each qualify to receive free entry to the trade fair, provided they reply to the email notifying them about the special offer. Their reply constitutes consent in participating in this bonus event and without such reply by March 8, 2018, the Participant is not eligible to receive free entry to the trade fair. These winners will still be able to win the main prize.

There will be 33 main prizes in total for the top 33 players on the Leader Board as of April 1, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

If several Participants achieve the same best time, the rankings will be determined based on the number of their incorrect answers and time. The Participant with the smallest number of incorrect answers will thus be placed above the Participant with a bigger number of incorrect answers. In the event that several Participants achieve the same number of incorrect answers, the date and time of playing the game is decisive, where the Participant with the earlier date and time will be placed on the Leader Board above the Participants who started playing the game later.

See mawev.lectura.de for a complete list of prizes for the Participants.

Announcing the winners and awarding the prizes

The final overview of the winners will be published in the quiz application on the Leader Board section on April 1, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

In order to inform the winners and to request their mailing addresses to send the prizes, the e-mail addresses entered during the registration will be used. If the winner does not react to repeated messages informing him/her about the prize or if the delivery of the prize fails, such prize(s) will remain in the ownership of the Organizer without any compensation. The prizes will be delivered via mail at the Organizer’s expense or via e-mail in the case of online prizes.

If the winner does not react to the message informing him/her about the prize by April 12th, or if the delivery of the prize fails, such prize(s) will remain in the ownership of the Organizer without any compensation.

Other conditions

Participation in the quiz is voluntary and by participating the Participant expresses his/her agreement with the rules.

The prizes are not legally enforceable, cannot be replaced, and it is impossible to require money or anything else instead. Unaccepted prizes remain in the ownership of the Organizer. The Organizer is thus under no obligation towards the Participants, and the Participants have no right to require any other settlements on the Organizer’s part other than those stated in these rules.

The Organizer reserves the right to remove from the quiz any Participants who violate the rules, as well as Participants who have registered in the quiz several times with various email addresses. Also, the Organizer is entitled to check whether all the data entered by the Participant is correct, and in case some data is incorrect or falsified the Organizer is entitled to forbid the Participant from joining the quiz, remove him/her from the quiz or to not grant him/her the prize without any compensation.

Each participant can win only one prize even if he/she registered with more than one e-mail address.

The Organizer is not responsible for any actions taken by the Participants or any violation of the copyright act or any other rights by the Participants.

The Organizer reserves the right to make the final decision related to the progress of the quiz, including the decision on potential complaints or objections of the Participants.

The Organizer reserves the right to change these rules or prizes in the quiz anytime. The Organizer also reserves the right to postpone, prolong, interrupt, shorten or cancel the quiz during its duration, while the Participants have no claim for any compensation of costs spent on their participation in the quiz. It is not the Organizer’s responsibility to ensure that the game is working or that the messages and prizes are delivered.

All the employees of the Organizer and their direct relatives are excluded from participating in the quiz. In case such a person wins any of the prizes, s/he will not be granted it.

Privacy policy

By participating in the quiz, the Participant expresses his/her approval of having his/her personal data processed for the marketing purposes of the Organizer and also agrees with his/her result in the game being published together with his/her name and surname on the Organizer’s website and social networks, i.e. Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. The approval with the above-stated personal data also applies to him/her potentially winning a prize in the quiz.

The Organizer is entitled to use the personal data of the Participants for the needs of its own marketing and development of products and services provided by the Organizer or for the needs of any third parties on behalf of the Organizer as a part of the above-stated activities (mainly marketing and public opinion surveys). Also, the Participants may be contacted by the Organizer concerning these purposes.

By participating in the quiz the Participant also agrees with his/her e-mail address being included among subscribers of e-mail news, notifications, administrative messages, and other information (together also referred to as Business messages) via e-mails, including Business messages promoting third parties.

By participating in the quiz the Participant also agrees with the fact that the personal data s/he provided may also be used and processed to the full extent for the above-listed purposes through third parties authorized by the Organizer, mainly partners sponsoring this quiz, and then further passed on by the Organizer with the aim of promoting the Organizer and maintaining the general development of business relations with the partners of the Organizer.

If the Participant does not want to receive any Business messages, s/he has a right to reply to the e-mail message sent by the Organizer with “unsubscribe” in the subject line, together with the e-mail addresses to which Business messages should no longer be sent. Any potential requests concerning the Business messages related to third parties need to be sent directly to these third parties.

Providing this personal data is voluntary and may be canceled by the Participant in writing at any time. Retraction of such approval comes into effect upon its delivery to the Organizer. However, due to such cancellation the Participant may not be awarded any prizes won during the quiz.

The Participant has a right to require information about the data related to him/her free of charge and a right to correct, block or delete this data. Any questions related to the collection, processing or use of personal data, publishing, correcting, blocking or deleting it or approval retraction expressed should be sent directly to the Organizer at LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service, residing at Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3, 90459 Nuremberg, or via e-mail to info@lectura.de.

Use of cookies

Cookies are small text files containing a string of characters that may be placed in the Participant’s computer or mobile device and that clearly identify the browser or device of the Participant.

Cookies enable a website or a provided service to find out if the Participant’s computer or device has visited the website or used the service before. Cookies may then be used to understand how the website or service is used, help the Participant find what s/he needs on the website, help remember his/her preferences, and help him/her improve browsing in general. Cookies may also help provide online marketing so that it targets the Participant and his/her interests.

The amount of time which the cookie remains in your computer or mobile device depends on whether it is a persistent (also called permanent) or a session cookie. Session cookies remain in your device only until you finish browsing. Persistent cookies remain in your computer or mobile device until expiration or until removed.

The Participant can always disable the use of cookies in the settings of his/her browser; however, s/he should bear in mind that in such cases s/he may not have access to some parts of the Organizer’s services and some parts of these services may not work correctly.

More details on cookies at www.lectura.de.

Use and acquisition of information related to the use of social networks

The Organizer uses the environments of social networks such as Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+, and Xing, with the aim of using and obtaining information. These plug-in modules of other platforms are recognizable by their logos and corresponding styles of the texts of the given platform. If the Participant uses some of these plug-in modules to select some of the the Organizer’s websites, the Participant may create a direct connection between the browser used and the corresponding websites of the given social network.

As this transfer always takes place between the browser and the corresponding network, the Organizer has no access to the sent data or any information about it.

If, at the same time, the Participant were signed in to some of these platforms or later signed in to the given social network, the plug-in modules will be able to automatically match the information to the Participant’s account. This is why this information will be matched to individual users. The same procedure applies to the use of plug-in modules (e.g. Like button) or to adding comments, too.

If the Participant clicks to activate, for example, the button to express approval (e.g. Like on Facebook®) or add some comments, depending on the provider of the social network, in general, the following data may be transferred: IP address, information about the browser and operating system, screen resolution, installed plug-in modules of the browser, such as Adobe Flash Player, previously visited addresses in the case that the Participant has visited the website by clicking on a link, and the URL address of current website.

The Organizer has no control over this data in corresponding social networks. If the Participant directly uses some of the above-mentioned social networks and makes the content accessible to the users of these networks or on these platforms, then this content, including for example images, information, contact information, the Participant’s personal opinions, and other types of personal data, shall not be subject to this declaration by the Organizer. Any content of this type is subject to the conditions of use and privacy policy of the corresponding providers.

Any content the Participant publishes in the environments of these social networks is accessible to public.

Concerning the above-stated, the Organizer recommends that the Participant properly read his/her personal rights and liabilities as well as the rights and liabilities of the corresponding platforms of social networks.

These quiz rules are available on the website of the Organizer at mawev.lectura.de.

LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service
Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3
90459 Nuremberg
Germany

English
NordBau HKL

Wir gratulieren den Gewinnern!

Danke, dass du unsere Herausforderung angenommen hast!


Spielregeln für das Quiz

Ausrichter

Ausrichter des Spiels ist die LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service, Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3, 90459 Nürnberg, eingetragen bei HRB Nürnberg 6657, UST-IDNR. DE133525700 (im Weiteren als ¨Ausrichter¨)

Laufzeit

Das Quiz läuft vom 1.3.2018 bis 31.3.2018

Teilnahme am Quiz

Teilnehmen und gewinnen kann jede volljährige Person, mit einer postalischen Adresse innerhalb der Europäischen Union (weiter als "Teilnehmer"). Sollte der Teilnehmer nicht volljährig sein, ist der Ausrichter berechtigt, für die Gewinnübergabe die Zustimmung des gesetzlichen Vertreters einzuholen.

Personen, deren Postanschrift sich außerhalb der Europäischen Union befindet, können zwar ebenfalls am Quiz teilnehmen, verzichten jedoch ausdrücklich auf jegliches Recht an evtl. gewonnenen Preisen.

Spielregeln und Verlauf

Teilnahme am Quiz

Jeder Interessent kann während der Quizlaufzeit , ohne jegliche Anmeldung auf der Webseite spielen. Sollte er jedoch am Gewinnspiel teilnehmen möchten, so ist eine Anmeldung erforderlich. Dabei müssen folgende Angaben gemacht werden: Name (obligatorisch), E-Mail-Adresse (obligatorisch). Nicht angemeldete Spieler sind von der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen. Ebenso werden seine Ergebnisse nicht angezeigt - dazu gehören seine persönliche Spielzeit und seine Position "Top Spielern".

Spielverlauf

Nach dem Klick des Teilnehmers auf die Taste "Start" wird eine Zwischenseite mit den Grundregeln des Spiels eingeblendet. Das Spiel beginnt nach dem Klick auf die Taste "Bereit? Fertig. Los!". Die Zeit beginnt zu laufen und es erscheinen auf dem Bildschirm 10 Bilder nacheinander. Es gibt zwei Arten von Bildern. Die erste zeigt Maschinenbilder deren Markenlogo entfernt wurde. Die Zweite zeigt Firmenlogos und stellt eine Frage über das Unternehmen. Unter dem Bild erscheinen vier möglichen Antworten wobei lediglich eine Antwort richtig ist. Der Teilnehmer muss den richtigen Hersteller bzw. die richtige Antwort zu jedem Bild auswählen. Für jede falsche Antwort bekommt der Teilnehmer 10 Strafsekunden. Diese Strafsekunden werden seiner Spielzeit hinzugerechnet.

Nachdem der Teilnehmer zu allen 10 Bildern die Antworten zugeordnet hat, wird ihm seine Spielzeit mit möglichen Strafsekunden und die Anzahl der falschen Antworten angezeigt.

Danach wird er dazu aufgefordert seine Person- oder Kontaktangaben auszufüllen - im Detail handelt es sich um seinen Vor- und Nachnamen, E-Mail-Adresse und Bestätigung, dass er mit den Spielregeln einverstanden ist. Falls der Teilnehmer schon einmal gespielt hat, wird er dazu aufgefordert, seine E-Mail-Adresse einzugeben.

Oder der Spieler kann sich über “Login mit Facebook” registrieren. Wenn der Spieler nicht bei Facebook eingeloggt ist, wird er aufgefordert seine Login-Daten einzugeben und sich zum Service anzumelden. Der Spieler wird zudem aufgefordert, den Bedingungen, seine öffentlichen Profildaten und Emailadresse zu teilen, zuzustimmen. mawev.lectura.de speichert nach der Zustimmung folgenden Informationen: Email Adresse, Link zu Facebook Profil, Alter(Spanne), Sprache, Geschlecht, Vor- und Nachname, welcher auf Facebook benutzt wird sowie die Facebook ID. Falls die Emailadresse eines potentiellen Gewinners nicht funktioniert, wird er über eine Facebook Nachricht kontaktiert.

Wenn der Teilnehmer seine Angaben sendet, werden ihm seine Platzierung, Spielzeit und die Finalzeit mit den Strafsekunden angezeigt. Falls der Teilnehmer falsche Antworten hatte, wird die Anzahl solcher Antworten angezeigt. Falls der Teilnehmer mehrmals gespielt hat, wird ihm immer seine Bestzeit im Vergleich zu der aktuellen Leistung angezeigt. Jeder Teilnehmer wird in den "Top Spielern" immer nur nach seiner Bestzeit bewertet. Die Anzahl der Spiele spielt dabei keine Rolle.

Nach jedem Spiel kann der Teilnehmer seine Bestleistung in zwei sozialen Netzwerken posten - bei Facebook und LinkedIn. Er kann dies auch per E-Mail oder mit der Möglichkeit „Link kopieren“ machen. Jedes Mal wenn eine andere Person als der Teilnehmer den Link teilt, wird dem Teilnehmer einen "Punkt" zugerechnet. Dank diesem "Punkt" kann er an dem selben Tag noch einmal spielen. Falls der Teilnehmer durch seine Links mehrere Klicks sammelt, wird er für jeden Klick einen Punkt bekommen. Der Teilnehmer kann also so oft spielen, wie viele mal seine Freunde in den sozialen Netzwerken die Links geteilt haben.

Ein bereits begonnenes Spiel kann nicht angehalten und neu gestartet werden.

Jeder neue Teilnehmer erhält nach seinem ersten Spiel eine E-Mail als Dank für die Teilnahme am Quiz. Diese E-Mail wird an jede E-Mail-Adresse im Verlauf des Wettbewerbs nur einmal verschickt.

Ermittlung von Gewinnern und Preise

Vom 1.3. bis 7.3.2018 können die Teilnehmer einen Bonus in Form von einer Eintrittskarte für die Messe MAWEV SHOW 2018 gewinnen. Diese Messe findet vom 14.3.2018 bis 17.3.2018 in St. Pölten-Wörth, Österreich statt. Die Eintrittskarten erhalten insgesamt 10 Gewinner. Diese müssen am 7.3.2018 um 10:00 Uhr unter den 10 Teilnehmern mit den 10 Bestzeiten sein, und auf die erhaltene Dankes-E-Mail geantwortet haben, dass sie an dem Spiel um die Tickets teilnehmen möchten. Diese Gewinner werden auch weiterhin die Möglichkeit haben, den Hauptpreis zu gewinnen.

Der Wettbewerb wird insgesamt 33 Hauptgewinne haben. Gewinnen werden die Teilnehmer, die sich am 1.4.2018 um 10.00 Uhr zwischen dem ersten (1.) und dreiunddreißigsten (33.) Platz befinden werden.

Falls mehrere Teilnehmer gleiche Spielzeit haben werden, wird ihr Platz nach der Anzahl ihrer falschen Antworten und ihrer Spielzeit bestimmt. Teilnehmer mit einer niedrigeren Anzahl der falschen Antworten steht also vor dem Teilnehmer mit einer höheren Anzahl der falschen Antworten. Falls es zu so einer Situation kommen sollte, in der die Teilnehmer auch die gleiche Anzahl der falschen Antworten haben werden, entscheidet das Datum und die Zeit, in der das Spiel begonnen wurde. Wobei der Teilnehmer mit einem früheren Datum und früherer Anfangszeit in "Top Spielern" vor dem Teilnehmer mit einem späteren Datum und späterer Anfangszeit steht.

Eine komplette Übersicht der Gewinne, die die Teilnehmer erhalten werden, finden Sie hier: mawev.lectura.de

Benachrichtigung über einen Gewinn und Gewinnübergabe

Die endgültige Übersicht der Gewinner wird in dem Spiel bei Top Spielern angezeigt. Die endgültige Rangliste wird hier am 1.4.2018 um 10:00 Uhr veröffentlicht.

Für die Benachrichtigung der Gewinner und das Sammeln ihrer Adressen verwenden wir die vom Teilnehmer bei der Anmeldung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Falls der Gewinner auch auf eine wiederholte Nachricht über den Gewinn nicht antwortet, oder es nicht gelingt den Gewinn dem Gewinner zuzustellen, verfällt der Gewinn ersatzlos dem Ausrichter. Die Gewinne werden per Post auf Kosten des Ausrichters verschickt. Die Gewinne können auch per E-Mail verschickt werden - im Fall von Online-Gewinn.

Falls der Gewinner bis zum 12.4.2018 nicht auf die Benachrichtigung über den Gewinn reagiert, oder die Zustellung des Gewinns erfolglos bleibt, so verfällt der dieser ersatzlos an dem Ausrichter.

Weitere Wettbewerbsbedingungen

Die Teilnahme am Quiz ist freiwillig und der Teilnehmer erklärt sich durch die Teilnahme am Quiz mit den Spielregeln einverstanden.

Die Gewinne sind nicht rechtlich durchsetzbar. Die Gewinne sind auch nicht austauschbar und es ist nicht möglich, geldliche oder andere Gegenleistungen dafür zu verlangen. Gewinne, die nicht übernommen werden, verfallen an dem Ausrichter. Der Ausrichter ist den Teilnehmern auf keiner Weise anders verbunden und die Teilnehmer haben kein Recht auf jegliche andere Vergütungen außerhalb diesen Bestimmungen seitens des Organisators.

Der Ausrichter behält sich das Recht vor, aus dem Wettbewerb solche Teilnehmer auszuschließen, die die Spielregeln verletzen, oder sich mehrmals unter verschiedenen E-Mail-Adressen in den Wettbewerb angemeldet haben. Der Ausrichter ist dazu berechtigt zu jeder Zeit die Richtigkeit aller in Rahmen des Wettbewerbs von dem Teilnehmer angeführten Angaben zu überprüfen. Im Falle, dass der Teilnehmer unwahre Angaben anführt, ist der Ausrichter dazu berechtigt, dem Teilnehmer den Zutritt zu dem Wettbewerb zu verweigern oder ihn aus dem Wettbewerb auszuschließen, oder ihm den Gewinn nicht zu übergeben - und das ersatzlos.

Selbst wenn sich der Teilnehmer mit mehreren Email-Adressen registriert hat, gewinnt er nur einen Preis.

Der Ausrichter ist für die Ausdrucksweise der Teilnehmer und für jegliche Verletzung der Urheber- oder anderen Rechte durch die Teilnehmer nicht verantwortlich.

Der Ausrichter behält sich das Recht vor, der endgültigen Entscheidung im Zusammenhang mit dem Wettbewerb und das inklusive der Entscheidung über Beanstandung oder Einsprüche der Teilnehmer.

Der Ausrichter behält sich das Recht vor diese Regeln und die Gewinne zu jeder Zeit zu ändern. Der Ausrichter behält sich auch das Recht vor den Wettbewerb zu jeder Zeit zu verlegen, verlängern, unterbrechen, verkürzen oder ganz auflösen und das während des ganzen Wettbewerbsverlaufs. Die Teilnehmer haben keinen Anspruch auf Ersatz der Kosten, die sie während des Wettbewerbs aufgebracht hatten. Der Ausrichter ist nicht verantwortlich für die Funktionalität des Spiels oder für die Zustellung der Nachrichten oder Gewinne.

Den Angestellten des Ausrichters und deren Familienmitgliedern ist die Teilnahme am Quiz nicht gestattet. Eventuelle Gewinne werden nicht übergeben.

Datenschutz

Der Teilnehmer erklärt seiner Teilnahme am Wettbewerb mit dem Verarbeiten seiner personenbezogenen Daten für Marketingzwecke des Ausrichters einverstanden und zugleich ist er mit der Veröffentlichung seines Spielergebnisses unter Angabe seines Vor- und Nachnamen auf der Webseite des Ausrichters und in den sozialen Netzwerken - Facebook, Twitter und LinkendIn einverstanden. Sein Einverständnis mit den oben genannten personenbezogenen Angaben erteilt der Teilnehmer auch für den Fall eines Gewinns im Wettbewerb.

Der Organisator ist berechtigt die personenbezogene Daten der Teilnehmer für eigene Marketingzwecke und Produkt- und Dienstleistungsentwicklung der Ausrichter oder für Dritte im Auftrag von des Ausrichters als ein Bestandteil der oben angeführten Tätigkeiten (vor allem Marketing und Meinungsforschung) zu benutzen. Zu diesem Zweck kann auch der Teilnehmer von dem Ausrichter kontaktiert werden.

Mit der Teilnahme am Wettbewerb erklärt sich der Teilnehmer auch damit einverstanden, dass seine E-Mail-Adresse in die Verteilerliste eines E-Mail-Newsletters sowie Benachrichtigungen, administrativen Nachrichten und weiterer Informationen (zusammengefasst auch "Handelsmitteilungen") eingetragen wird. Diese Informationen erhält der Empfänger per E-Mail und sie können auch Mitteilungen Dritter beinhalten.

Dank der Teilnahme am Wettbewerb erklärt sich der Teilnehmer damit einverstanden, dass seine personenbezogene Angaben im vollen Umfang zu dem oben Angeführten Zwecken auch durch Dritte (vor allen durch Partner, die diesen Wettbewerb sponsern), die von dem Ausrichter beauftragt werden, benutzt und erfasst werden können. Die personenbezogenen Daten können durch den Ausrichter für den Zweck der Werbung und Pflege der Handelsbeziehungen an die Partner des Ausrichter weitergegeben werden.

Falls der Teilnehmer keine Handelsmitteilungen erhalten möchte, ist er dazu berechtigt eine Antwort auf die E-Mail-Adresse der Organisator zurück zu schicken. Diese Nachricht muss in dem Feld Betreff das Wort "unsibscribe" beinhalten und E-Mail-Adressen, die keine weiteren Handelsmitteilungen empfangen möchten. Anfragen an Dritte, bezüglich Abmeldungen vom Erhalt von Handelsmitteilungen, adressieren Sie bitte direkt an diese Dritte.

Die Angabe der personenbezogenen Angaben ist freiwillig und kann jederzeit zurückgenommen werden. Der Widerruf der Zustimmung gilt ab dem Augenblick der Zustellung. Der Widerruf der Zustimmung hat die Unzustellbarkeit eines möglichen Gewinns zur Folge.

Der Teilnehmer hat das Recht auf kostenfreie Angabe ihn betreffende Informationen, sowie das Recht auf Korrektur, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Informationen. Alle Fragen die das Sammeln, die Bearbeitung, die Anwendung, die Veröffentlichung, die Korrektur, die Sperrung oder die Löschung der personenbezogenen Angaben sowie die Auflösung der erteilten Zustimmung betreffen, sind vom Teilnehmer an den Ausrichter unter folgender Adresse zu richten: LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service, Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3, 90459 Nürnberg oder per E-Mail: info@lectura.de.

Nutzung von Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien mit verschieden Ketten von Zeichen, die auf der Festplatte oder im Mobilgerät des Teilnehmer gespeichert werden können. Durch diese Cookies können der Browser oder das Gerät des Teilnehmer eindeutig identifiziert werden.

Cookies ermöglichen es der Webseite oder der Dienstleistung zu erkennen, ob der Computer oder das Gerät des Wettbewerbsteilnehmers schon früher die Webseite besucht hat oder die Anwendung benutzt hat. Cookies können dann dazu benutzt werden, die Benutzung besser zu verstehen und helfen dem Wettbewerbsteilnehmer sich effektiv unter den Seiten zu orientieren. Cookies helfen damit, dass sie die Präferenzen beinhalten und das Browsen allgemein verbessern. Cookies können auch dabei helfen, Online-Marketing direkt an den Benutzer und seine Präferenzen anzupassen.

Die Zeit, während Cookie im Computer oder auf dem Gerät des Benutzers bleibt, unterscheidet sich dadurch, ob es sich um "dauerhafte" oder sog. "session" Cookies handelt. Session-Cookies bleiben im Gerät während des ganzen Browsens. Dauerhafte Cookies bleiben im Computer oder im Gerät bis ihre Gültigkeit nicht verfällt oder bis sie nicht beseitigt werden.

Das Nutzen von Cookies kann der Benutzer durch die Einstellung seines Browsers verhindern. Es muss ihm aber klar sein, dass in solchem Fall er nur einen beschränkten oder sogar gar keinen Zugang zu den Dienstleistungen des Ausrichters haben kann und manche Teile der Anwendungen nicht ordnungsgemäß arbeiten müssen.

Mehr über Cookies können Sie unter www.lectura.de erfahren.

Nutzung und Gewinnung von Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dem Nutzen der sozialen Netzwerke

Der Ausrichter nutzt soziale Netzwerke wie z.B. Twitter, Facebook, LinkendIn oder Google+ zur Nutzung und zum Gewinnen von Informationen.

Diese Plug-Ins kann man anhand des Logos und dem Stil des Textes der jeweiligen Plattform erkennen. Falls der Teilnehmer einen von diesen Plug-Ins für die Auswahl von einer der Webseiten des Ausrichter benutzt, kann eine direkte Verbindung zwischen dem Browser, den er benutzt, und den dazugehörigen Webseiten des ausgewählten sozialen Netzwerks, entstehen.

Weil diese Übertragung immer zwischen dem Browser und dem jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerk verläuft, hat der Ausrichter keinen Zugang zu den Daten und hat auch keine Informationen darüber.

Falls der Teilnehmer zugleich mit einem von diesen sozialen Netzwerken verbunden war oder sich später verbindet, werden die Plug-Ins automatisch die Informationen seinem Konto anschließen. Aus diesem Grund werden diese Informationen mit einer konkreten Person assoziiert. Das gleiche Verfahren gilt auch für Plug-Ins (z.B. Facebook® Like-Button) oder Kommentare.

Falls durch das Klicken des Teilnehmers eine Taste aktiviert wird, die Zustimmung ausdrückt (z.B. Like-Button bei Facebook®), oder der Teilnehmer einen Kommentar macht, können abhängend von dem Betreiber des sozialen Netzwerks folgende Daten übermittelt werden: IP-Adresse, Informationen über Browser und Betriebssystem, Bildschirmauflösung, installierte Plug-Ins des Browsers (wie z.B. Adobe Flash Player), vorige besuchte Adresse, falls der Teilnehmer auf die aktuelle Webseite durch den Link (Link-Server) gekommen ist, URL-Adresse der aktuellen Webseite.

Der Ausrichter hat keine Kontrolle über diese Daten in den sozialen Netzwerken.

Falls der Teilnehmer eins von den oben genannten sozialen Netzwerken benutzt und den Inhalt den anderen Benutzern in diesen Netzwerken zugänglich macht, ist dieser Inhalt, der z.B. Bilder, Informationen, Kontaktangaben, persönliche Meinung und andere Arten personenbezogener Informationen, kein Bestandteil dieser Bekanntgabe des Ausrichters. Für diesen Inhalt gelten Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz des jeweiligen Betreibers.

Der ganze Inhalt, der von Wettbewerbsteilnehmern in diese sozialen Netzwerken veröffentlicht wird, ist öffentlich zugänglich.

Angesichts der oben genannten Informationen empfiehlt der Ausrichter den Teilnehmern, dass sie sich mit ihren Rechten und Pflichten und mit den Rechten und Pflichten der sozialen Netzwerken vertraut machen.

Diese Wettbewerbsbedingungen stehen zur Verfügung auf den Webseiten des Ausrichters mawev.lectura.de.

LECTURA GmbH Verlag + Marketing Service
Ritter-von-Schuh-Platz 3
90459 Nürnberg
Deutschland

Deutsch
NordBau HKL